American Roofing Company
Tradition In Excellence
Since 1954
contact-updated

Contact Us

Please contact us for all of your roofing needs.

American Roofing
3637 S. 300 W.
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
Phone: 801-269-1276
Fax: 801-265-8538
Email:
amco@amcoroof.com

At American Roofing we pride ourselves in our amazing customer service. Please feel free to contact us anytime if you have any questions and we will do our very best to address any questions or concerns that you may have. We are here for you because we know that our reputation is on the line and we value every customer.

Please select your person of contact from below and you will be able to view their contact information.

Contact List

Brent Yorgason
Brent YorgasonPresident of American Roofing
Phone: 801-269-1276
email: brent@amcoroof.com
Keith Yorgason
Keith Yorgason
Keith YorgasonVice President of American Roofing
Phone: 801-269-1276
Email: keith@amcoroof.com
Nate Yorgason
Nate Yorgason
Nate YorgasonGeneral Superintendent
Phone: 801-633-6903
Email: nate@amcoroof.com
James Yorgason
James Yorgason
James YorgasonCommercial Estimator
Phone: 801-618-6250
Email: james@amcoroof.com
Stewart Paulson

Stewart Paulson
Stewart PaulsonCommercial Estimator
Phone: 801-657-9179
Email: stewartp@amcoroof.com

Andrew Yorgason
Andrew Yorgason
Andrew YorgasonCommercial/Residential Estimator
Phone: 801-842-2121
Email: andrew@amcoroof.com

Matthew Yorgason

Matthew Yorgason
Matthew YorgasonCommercial/Residential Estimator
Phone: 801-633-6906
Email: matt@amcoroof.com

James Householder

James Householder
James HouseholderResidential Estimator
Phone: 801-455-3704
Email: jamesh@amcoroof.com

Rayes Serrato

Rayes Serrato
Rayes SerratoCustom Sheet Metal Supervisor
Phone: 801-633-6885
email: amco@amcoroof.com

Gordon Robinson

Gordon Robinson
Gordon RobinsonRepair Supervisor
Phone: 801-633-6912
Email: amco@amcoroof.com

-->