Contact Us

American Roofing
3637 S. 300 W.
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
Phone: 801-269-1276
Fax: 801-265-8538
Email:
 amco@amcoroof.com

Please contact us for all of your roofing needs.

At American Roofing we pride ourselves in our amazing customer service. Please feel free to contact us anytime if you have any questions and we will do our very best to address any questions or concerns that you may have. We are here for you because we know that our reputation is on the line and we value every customer.

Please select your person of contact from below and you will be able to view their contact information.

Brent Yorgason

President of American Roofing
Phone: 801-269-1276
email: brent@amcoroof.com

Stewart Paulson

Commercial Estimator
Phone: 801-657-9179
Email: stewartp@amcoroof.com

Rayes Serrato

Custom Sheet Metal Supervisor
Phone: 801-633-6885
email: amco@amcoroof.com

Keith Yorgason

Vice President of American Roofing
Phone: 801-269-1276
Email: keith@amcoroof.com

Andrew Yorgason

Commercial/Residential Estimator
Phone: 801-842-2121
Email: andrew@amcoroof.com

Gordon Robinson

Repair Supervisor
Phone: 801-633-6912
Email: amco@amcoroof.com

Nate Yorgason

General Superintendent
Phone: 801-633-6903
Email: nate@amcoroof.com

Matthew Yorgason

Commercial/Residential Estimator
Phone: 801-633-6906
Email: matt@amcoroof.com

James Yorgason

Commercial Estimator
Phone: 801-618-6250
Email: james@amcoroof.com

James Householder

Residential Estimator
Phone: 801-455-3704
Email: jamesh@amcoroof.com